Contact Us

Name Role Phone Email
Sara Rochat Programme & Content +44(0)20 3307 2475 Sara@Responsible-Investor.com
Julie Harper Logistics +44(0)20 3307 2468 Julie@Responsible-Investor.com 
Eleanor Quinlivan Logistics Assistant +44(0)20 3307 2458 Eleanor@Responsible-Investor.com 
Harriet Lucy Marsh Logistics Assistant +44(0)20 3148 6546 Harriet@Responsible-Investor.com 
Andy Nicol  Sponsorships  +44(0)20 3148 6615 Andy@Responsible-Investor.com
Hugo Bygott Sponsorships +44(0)20 3307 2464 Hugo@Responsible-Investor.com
Claire Porter Sponsorships +44(0)20 3307 2397 Claire@Responsible-Investor.com
Jamie Hicks Media Partnerships  +44(0)20 3307 2466 Jamie@Responsible-Investor.com
  Delegate Queries   Logistics@Responsible-Investor.com